leeparsons Male (42) from Cornwall

Hello, and thanks for taking a peak at my profile, my name is Lee.

I live in the tranquil, and picturesque county of Cornwall. On outskirts of the former mining town of Camborne.
I'm a fun friendly type of person ,who feels that life is to short to be unhappy and dwell upon, unfortunate situations in life. Which I have grasp this through personal experience, and has altered the way i live my life, just before my 20th birthday.

So now from this. I try to regularly get my self out, as I feel it makes you feel much better with people. So some of you might see me on my travels across in our wonderful county of Cornwall. I'm usually found in my local the Cornish Chougs, if not the COrn exchange or the Zone night club. I'm also member of Carn brea gym, and can be found in there allot, and apparently seem to be quite mad. Thou looks are deceiving, thats just me working hard, and having some good fun.

There so many possibilities open to us, within this world. I'm up for trying anything new and unknown, as well as the usual common things we all like. I have traveled a little, and wish to do a little more. I'm hoping to head off to Pacific isles, and hopefully do some touring of Australia, Newzeland, Tonga. That kind of thing. So any one fancy coming with me?

So please don't hesitate to come over and say hello, as usually I'm a quite person, with people I don't know. Thou, I do warm up rather quick, and can be very mad and fun at times. I hope to hear from someone off here and look forwarded to speaking to you.

Thou, if your not that serious in find that special person. I ask you to think twice, when contacting them. How you might make them feel. Life is to short after all for pain.


Wel 1st date, depends where u met the person from? But I think it could be a number of things, depending on the seasonal festivities (never done this b.t.w) or, maybe a drink in a pub or some where you can both interact with each other.


I hope to hear back from someone, who is hopefully looking to settle down with that special man. Is that you? Then I so like to hear from you

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 42 years old and come from Cornwall in the United Kingdom. I'm single with no kids. I'm 5' 6" tall and I have an athletic build. I'm a smoker and I don't drink. I'm here for dating, friendship, hobbies and interests and business contacts.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm a level 5 member.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to leeparsons

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with leeparsons. Join or login now.