larougefemme Female (51) from Bedfordshire

Hi, Thanks for looking at my profile. I'm a fun person who sees the humour in most things. I love sarcastic banter and look on the lighter side of life, however can be serious when required. I don't get the chance to meet new people that often, so thought I'd give this website a try. I have a dog and cat and they come as a package. I work too hard and need some fun in my life again. I'm just as happy in a crowded bar, pub by the canal or at home with a bottle of wine and a DVD.

It would take me forever to list my likes, so I thought I would list some of my major dislikes to save time (like a week)

I dislike.....

Thunder

Spiders (big ones with jockeys on their back)

Beards and Moustaches (David Bellamy scared me as a child)

Clowns (since way before the IT film, although that hasn't helped matters)

Falling out of Trees (It hurts)

Hopefully this gives you a better insight as to the character I am. Not perfect, but am happy not to be. After all, I'm me!

Looking for friends to take part in activities, male and female, within the local area.



Basic facts icon About me

I'm 51 years old and come from Bedfordshire in the United Kingdom. I'm attached with no kids. I'm 5' 6" tall and I'd describe myself as slim. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for friendship and hobbies and interests.

Email confirmed
Not yet!
Membership level
I'm all the way up to level 8 membership.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to larougefemme

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with larougefemme. Join or login now.