kingy Male (57) from the West Midlands

fun loving easy go honest caring and tactile single person ( used to be a single parent for some 17yrs),,,,Leo dark witty sometimes sarcastic but honest, im a true optimist and always looking for that ray of sunshine. don't mind rainy days either, don't mind showing feelings because i want someone to show me theirs and i treat people as i wish to be treated with respect and honesty..
been a while since i updated this, son is now living and working elsewhere, i live alone, haapy with my own company but would be nice if i found someone to enjoy life with
My lad is now living mostly atmanchester uni, so I'm resigned to being home alone, happy with my own company and happy with who I am, Ops just noticed my profile says im attached!,,,,wrong single status
That must be the toughest question of all time. Love respect compatible. Give and take. Someone to share lifes Ups and downs a soulmate who's not drive my greed or material things all though nice possessions are nice to have! Oh must be a none smoker, as im a none smoker/ex smoker,

I cant see who peaking and would be nice to know, so come say hello!,

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 57 years old and come from the West Midlands in the United Kingdom. I'm single with one child. I'm 5' 8" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Email confirmed   Not yet!
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I've reached the realms of membership level 9.

Joined 13-Apr-2006
Last logged in   9-Nov-2020
Logins 1843
Last updated profile  8-Sep-2018
Profile hits 4632
Membership points 58158

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to kingy

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with kingy. Join or login now.