kimola Female (33) from central London

I am a woman with big, interesting, rich world and soul. I actually trust other people's opinion. I consider myself to be a calm, positive, cheerful person who likes to live this life to the fullest. I have many friends, and I am never tired of them or of people I love. My days are rather bright and full. I am happy to be surrounded by kind, responsive, positive people and together we can achieve a lot. But there is one place in my heart which is empty for now and I do want to make it flourish with love. With sincere, mutual feelings and passion. So I hope you will be the one who'll make my life complete.
I'm looking for someone I can trust with all my heart and soul. I'm just looking for real feelings. If we feel a connection between us, we should definitely meet and feel the chemistry of love between us in real life I am also looking for a very passionate and wild man. Such a man who is ready to curb my passion and is not afraid to experiment with me. Just let us get to know each other better.

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 33 years old and come from central London in the United Kingdom. I'm single with no kids. I'm 5' 10" tall and of average build. I'm a smoker and I don't drink. I'm here for dating, friendship, hobbies and interests and business contacts.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour Black
Hair style Long
Eyes Other
Glasses No
Tattoos None
Piercings None
Attractiveness Gorgeous
Ethnicity White - British
Education University
Job Other
Income Low income
Smoking Never smoked
Drinking Completely teetotal
Drugs Never
Food Chicken and fish
Politics Centre
Religion Other
Practising Yes
Children 0
More children I would like to have (more) children

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking I like all kinds of food
Shopping i love going for shopping every two weeks for food stuffs
DIY Am not handy am physical strong
Housework i like to do household chores
Dining out i like sweet potato and chicken
Movies i like action and romance film
Theatre i like indigenous culture
Music i like listen bob Marley song
Gigs i like going to watching football matches
Pubs yes i prefer to stay away from the pub scene
Clubbing No,am not clubbing days behind you?
Newspapers and magazines yes i like reading newspaper
Books i like fiction books
TV i like watching action films
Watching sport i like watching football matches
Playing sport yes ,i play hockey
Hobbies i like watching wrestling

Hopes and dreams icon My hopes and dreams

In ten years I see myself to be self independent with my partner
Who would I invite to a dinner party? NO
My ideal date to meet at candle light or coffee shop
What would I never, ever give up? Love , because is not easy to find true love
If I had to give a speech on a subject I was passionate about ... SELFLESS
If I could visit anywhere in the world at any time in history Island ,because i want my peace of my mind
If I had a million pounds to give to charity orphanage homes
My "and finally" section ... am very kind and generous

Email confirmed
Confirmed
Membership level
I'm at membership level 2.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to kimola

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with kimola. Join or login now.