KelvinUK1 Male (62) from Suffolk

I have a young outlook on life and am blessed with my parents genes that enable me to look younger than my years. Suffered a double stroke 10 years ago, which I have recovered from quite well. Have to use a cane, but I can walk, talk, love and pretty much look after myself. I get through life and trials with humour and believe you should find at least one thing each day that makes you laugh. I also have Confabulation (messed up memories) .... now what was I saying? Oh yes, I am limited in the exercise that I am able to do, but have spent time at the gym and in the pool, though it's not great fun on your own. I'm not an extrovert and appreciate all manner of things in life. I love digital photography and processing. I believe that I possess the same characteristics as those I look for in a woman. Unfortunately, all 3 of my serious relationships have ended after they cheated on me, so my trust levels need rebuilding.
I'm looking for a lady, not a ladette. Ideally in East Anglia, UK, long distances cost money and don't work, as I've found out! She needs to be trustworthy, loving, committed, honest and true. A non smoker and social drinker. Someone who is willing to work at a relationship, to share, care, give and receive. Always willing to work at making a relationship stronger, with plenty of give and take.

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 62 years old and come from Suffolk in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with one child. I'm 5' 10" tall and of larger build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm a level 5 member.

Joined 20-Jun-2019
Last logged in   4-Oct-2020
Logins 85
Last updated profile  12-Dec-2019
Profile hits 242
Membership points 2869

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to KelvinUK1

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with KelvinUK1. Join or login now.