kaymarie Female (58) from Somerset

hi im kay I am happy go lucky I love life and what it has to offer. I am a positive person and love to hold hands and cuddle. I love the outdoors walking, exploring new places also eating out and the cinema or just as happy to spend time with the right person cuddled up .
I would love to find someone who is in touch with their emotions also likes the outdoors. positive in their outlook and has time to spend dating and seeing where the future leads

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 58 years old and come from Somerset in the United Kingdom. I'm separated with three children. I'm 5' 5" tall and of cuddly build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour Blonde
Hair style Straight
Eyes Dark brown
Glasses For reading only
Tattoos Three or more - discreet
Piercings Many or obvious piercings
Attractiveness Gorgeous
Ethnicity White - British
Education School
Job Other
Income Low income
Smoking Never smoked
Drinking Socially only
Drugs Never
Food Red meat all the way
Politics Independent thinker
Religion Christian
Practising Yes
Children 3
More children I don't want to have (more) children

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking ummmmm not really a kitchen person
Shopping shopping well hate food shopping and sometimes pop in and out of other shops depends if I want to buy anything
DIY hay im no so bad, I can wallpaper if I have to
Housework housework well my house is how I like it. I am not over fussy so not a show home but im not shy to invite people home either, its clean and tidy and well loved
Dining out gosh I am a fussy eater so wouldn't even want to go into what I like and don't. chicken salad is always the best bet for me
Movies I love movies , our cinema brings ice creams around in the break, I love it and it reminds me of my younger days. I don't mind what I watch not keep on horror though
Theatre yes love the theatre, would love to go and see a show in London except cats
Music I love most music, tolerate some music and really dislike a small amount of music
Gigs don't have much opportunity where I live but we do have outside events now and again they are always good
Pubs I can take or leave the pub to be honest, can be a good first date or nice to sit in the garden on a summer afternoon
Clubbing oh no, no more clubbing for me
Newspapers and magazines I don't really read newspapers and magazines, I don't really believe a lot that goes in them so choose not to buy them
Books I don't read a lot I am usually doing things rather than reading
TV I do watch the tv or I tend to have it on when I am crafting, love nexflix its like having a home cinema
Watching sport oh no no no. not sporty at all saying that I can at a push wath winter Olympics and rugby
Playing sport I walk everywhere and cycle from time to time if that counts
Hobbies ok so this is the most interesting bit for me, I take photographs, I love making things (arts and crafts) I love walking beach or countryside, I love weekends away,

Hopes and dreams icon My hopes and dreams

In ten years I see myself who knows I think it will be amazing where ever I am
Who would I invite to a dinner party? gosh this is a hard one, i will think about it
My ideal date nice man meet for a coffee know that we clicked straight away and go for a nice relaxed walk, it being so good neither of us wanted it to end
What would I never, ever give up? my religion. easy it changed my life and continues to change it
If I had to give a speech on a subject I was passionate about ... poverty and how it affects the local community
If I could visit anywhere in the world at any time in history I have a view on this but couldn't possibly say on here
If I had a million pounds to give to charity a local charity who helps anyone what ever their needs are
My "and finally" section ... I guess I am just looking for love once more

Email confirmed
Confirmed
Membership level
I'm up to member level 3.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to kaymarie

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with kaymarie. Join or login now.

Galleries

my pics
my pics (4 photos)