Justmike Male (62) from the Isle of Man

Mad! Mad! and justmad hahahaha
someone to wine & dine and just have fun with then who knows what will happen eh

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 62 years old and come from the Isle of Man in the United Kingdom. I'm separated with three children. I'm 5' 8" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating, friendship and hobbies and interests.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour Dark brown
Hair style Short
Eyes Dark brown
Glasses Yes
Facial hair Clean shaven
Tattoos One or two - discreet
Piercings None
Attractiveness Don't know
Ethnicity White - other
Education College
Job Other
Income Rather not say
Smoking Ex-smoker
Drinking Socially only
Drugs Never
Food Chicken and fish
Politics Rather not say
Religion Christian
Practising No
Children 3
More children I don't want to have (more) children

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking Yes
Shopping Sometimes hahaha
DIY Yes
Housework Yes
Dining out Defo
Movies Yep
Theatre Yes
Music Oh Yeah baby
Gigs Yes
Pubs Defo
Clubbing Sometimes
Newspapers and magazines Nope
Books Never
TV eh Sometimes
Watching sport Motorsport only. BTW I hate Football
Playing sport Used too
Hobbies Radio Station DJ & Owner

Email confirmed
Confirmed
Membership level
I'm a level 5 member.

Joined
Sep-2015
Last logged in
Jan-2020
Updated profile
Sep-2015
Membership points
2372

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Justmike

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Justmike. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends