julieandwine Female (66) from central London

im very out going, trusting, fun and happy person,
i lovely man who is genuine, reliable, honest.

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 66 years old and come from central London in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with two children. I'm 5' 3" tall and of average build. I'm a smoker and I like a drink. I'm here for dating.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour Light brown
Hair style Short
Eyes Blue
Glasses For reading only
Tattoos None
Piercings None
Attractiveness Quite attractive
Ethnicity White - Irish
Education College
Job Homemaker
Income Rather not say
Smoking Light cigarette smoker
Drinking Socially only
Drugs Never
Food Red meat all the way
Politics Rather not say
Religion Catholic
Practising No
Children 2
More children I don't want to have (more) children

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking no
Shopping yes
DIY no
Housework no
Dining out yes
Movies yes
Theatre yes
Music yes
Gigs yes
Pubs yes yes
Clubbing no
Newspapers and magazines yes
Books yes
TV yes
Watching sport yes
Playing sport no
Hobbies none

Hopes and dreams icon My hopes and dreams

In ten years I see myself rich
Who would I invite to a dinner party? myself me and i
My ideal date cup of tea
What would I never, ever give up? friends
If I had to give a speech on a subject I was passionate about ... myself
If I could visit anywhere in the world at any time in history new york
If I had a million pounds to give to charity cancer
My "and finally" section ... just ask me when we chat

Email confirmed
Confirmed
Membership level
I'm at membership level 2.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to julieandwine

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with julieandwine. Join or login now.