Julia009 Female (63) from Middlesex

Hello, I have recently become an empty nester and would like to chat and meet up with other people in my area. My interests are acting, reading, painting and writing.
People for a chat, people to meet up with in my area possibly a new romance.

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 63 years old and come from Middlesex in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with three children. I'm 5' 5" tall and I'd describe myself as slim. I'm a smoker and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating, friendship, hobbies and interests and business contacts.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour Red
Hair style Straight
Eyes Dark brown
Glasses For reading only
Tattoos None
Piercings None
Attractiveness Quite attractive
Ethnicity White - British
Education Post-graduate
Job Rather not say
Income Rather not say
Smoking Heavy cigarette smoker
Drinking Socially and sometimes at home
Drugs Never
Food Red meat all the way
Politics Right of centre
Religion Agnostic
Practising Sometimes
Children 3
More children I don't want to have (more) children

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking I enjoy cooking. I make a very tasty lasagne.
Shopping Love shopping. Should really cut back lol.
DIY Very good at DIY. Had to be....
Housework I try and keep on top of it though it wouldn't be my first choice of something to do.
Dining out I do enjoy eating out. Most types of restaurant even a greasy spoon.
Movies Not as much as I used to. Would like to again. Got Amazon Prime so still watch films.
Theatre I love going to the theatre. I also enjoy acting in plays when I get the chance.
Music Very eclectic taste across all genres of music.
Gigs Love live music wherever.
Pubs Enjoy pubs though don't go often.
Clubbing Reckon I have done this to the death over the years so not my thing now.
Newspapers and magazines I read most of the papers but online. I read right and left wing papers to get a balanced view.
Books Love reading. Biographies, self help books and lots of different books which take my fancy when I go to the library and have a browse.
TV I stopped paying my TV license as I felt conned. I watch catch up Corrie though.
Watching sport Nah not really.
Playing sport I sometimes play tennis or rounders. I go to exercise classes.
Hobbies I read tarot cards.

Hopes and dreams icon My hopes and dreams

In ten years I see myself 70 I guess.
Who would I invite to a dinner party? Too much responsibility.
My ideal date Someone just right for me.
What would I never, ever give up? Breathing.
If I had to give a speech on a subject I was passionate about ... Brexit lol
If I could visit anywhere in the world at any time in history Here and now.
If I had a million pounds to give to charity Shelter or Crisis for homelessness.
My "and finally" section ... Think that list is exhaustive enough.

Email confirmed
Confirmed
Membership level
I'm up to member level 3.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Julia009

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Julia009. Join or login now.