jules1964 Female (57) from Merseyside


Basic facts icon About me

I'm 57 years old and come from Merseyside in the United Kingdom. I'm single with two children. I'm 5' 2" tall and I'd describe myself as slim. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour Dark brown
Hair style Short
Eyes Hazel
Glasses No
Tattoos None
Piercings None
Attractiveness Quite attractive
Ethnicity White - British
Education College
Job Other
Income Rather not say
Smoking Ex-smoker
Drinking Socially only
Drugs Never
Food Red meat all the way
Politics Rather not say
Religion Catholic
Practising Sometimes
Children 2
More children I don't want to have (more) children

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking I love to cook, I like to cook Italian, mostly and I also like to try out different recipes from different countries
Shopping I love to shop for clothes and not really food shopping, that,s pretty boring!
DIY I can paint and hang wallpaper, I,l have a go at DIY,I should probably not though!
Housework I am very houseproud but I don,t spend all my free time cleaning I like to do fun things as well!
Dining out I love to dine out and try all types of food
Movies I love the flicks and I like to watch all different types of movies
Theatre I am a culture vulture and I enjoy comedy plays and
musicles
Music I love all kinds of music,soul,easy listening, classical,some rock and pop
Gigs I love to go to gigs
Pubs I like to go to for a night out to a bar with my friends
Clubbing Still like going to some clubs with my friends
Newspapers and magazines I don,t really read the news papers
Books I read a lot and I like to read thrillers and ghost stories
TV I watch some tv but not that much
Watching sport I love to watch football and tennis
Playing sport I don,t do any sports
Hobbies I have been going to ballroom and latin dancing for some time,I also love watercolour painting and gardening and travelling at home or abroad

Hopes and dreams icon My hopes and dreams

In ten years I see myself In ten yrs time I would like to have seen as much of the world as I can
Who would I invite to a dinner party? I would invite marvin gaye,julious ceaser and robert denero
My ideal date My ideal date would be having a nice meal with someone who has a good sense of humour
What would I never, ever give up? I would never give up dancing,I love too much
If I had to give a speech on a subject I was passionate about ... Iwould give a speech on the importance of looking after the environment
If I could visit anywhere in the world at any time in history Rome during the roman empire
If I had a million pounds to give to charity A children,s charity
My "and finally" section ... I am an easy going person who likes to see the funny side of life and I am looking for someone who is easy going to

Email confirmed
Confirmed
Membership level
I've reached member level 6.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to jules1964

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with jules1964. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends