judge123 Female (49) from West Yorkshire

Im a single woman with no children. Im am full of life and enjoy a good laugh.I work for an Insurance company in Leeds.I have a wicked sense of humour and love motorbikes and fast cars.I have a younger brother and sister. I also love tattoos and have 10 at the moment but not visable.I also have my bellybutton and tongue pierced.I also enjoy clubbing.
A man with the same sene of humour as me and is a good laugh.Somebody who is honest, trustworthy and loyal.

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 49 years old and come from West Yorkshire in the United Kingdom. I'm single with no kids. I'm 5' 8" tall and of average build. I'm a smoker and I like a drink. I'm here for dating.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour Red
Hair style Short
Eyes Blue
Glasses No
Tattoos Three or more - discreet
Piercings One or two - discreet
Attractiveness Oil painting - not
Ethnicity White - British
Education School
Job Clerical/admin
Income Rather not say
Smoking Light cigarette smoker
Drinking Socially and sometimes at home
Drugs Never
Food Red meat all the way
Politics Not interested in politics
Religion Christian
Practising No
Children 0
More children I would like to have (more) children

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking I love cooking when I get the chance as my sister does it all. I like all types of food except sea food.
Shopping I love it. You can not beat a good shoppinhg spree.
DIY Quite good at DIY.Usually get my dad to do it though.
Housework I love to keep my house clean and tidy but I would not say that I am a clean freak.
Dining out Yes I love to eat out. My favorite place would be a chinese.
Movies Yes I like to movies. I like any kind of film really. Dont like them to sloppy though.
Theatre I dont really go to the theatre as not my kind of thing.
Music I love all kinds of music from rock to dance. Also like a bit of RnB.
Gigs I do like to go if there is somebody playing that I like. Might be going to see basehunter next year.
Pubs Love going to the pub for a few drinks now and again.
Clubbing oh yes. still go clubbing with my sister and i love it.
Newspapers and magazines never read them.
Books never read books.
TV love watching my soaps.
Watching sport Love football, boxing and other martial arts but never do them myself.
Playing sport never.
Hobbies Love reptiles. use to have a few snakes in my past. Would love to have a scorpian but my sister will not let me have one lol.

Hopes and dreams icon My hopes and dreams

In ten years I see myself well alive would be a good start and hopefully with the love of my life.
Who would I invite to a dinner party? Patrick Swayze, Brad Pitt and the love of my life.
My ideal date A nice romatic meal and a good chat somewhere.
What would I never, ever give up? My sense of humour and smoking.
If I had to give a speech on a subject I was passionate about ... tattoos and sex
If I could visit anywhere in the world at any time in history Bora bora. It is in the middle of the ocean and looks so peaceful.
If I had a million pounds to give to charity Cancer research
My "and finally" section ... yeah. Im a complete nutter (in a nice way)

Email confirmed
Confirmed
Membership level
I'm up to member level 3.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to judge123

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with judge123. Join or login now.