johns1 Male (64) from Cornwall

Hello – I’m John. I’m looking for someone for friendship hopefully leading to something more

Me: in my 40s, 5’7’’ tall with dark hair (some distinguishing grey !!) and an average build. I worked at a professional level for a large organisation and have recently changed career. Have always believed in a positive balance between work and home life. Home is a comfortable house in Leighton Buzzard to enjoy life from.

I’m nearly vegetarian, eating mainly fish and have a love of the regional food of this country (whether cooking at home or eating out) or far away places.

My personality can be described as both lively and quiet: I enjoy events and a night in with a bottle of wine, good food and a DVD. I have many other interests including cinema, some theatre, walking, cycling and animals. Friends would say that I’m good company, faithful, supportive, enjoys travel and visiting new places, both in this country and abroad. I have interests in both social and industrial history and different cultures

Hope to hear from you soon

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 64 years old and come from Cornwall in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with no kids. I'm 5' 7" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm up to member level 3.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to johns1

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with johns1. Join or login now.