johnlock Male (66) from Essex

Now divorced after a 30 year marriage I have been single for 13 years. I live with my adult son in rural, coastal Essex.
I have a wide taste in music, everything from Sinatra, through rock & roll and country to some modern stuff. I enjoy messing about in boats and on motorbikes.
Usually casually dressed, I scrub up well if the occasion demands
I work part time as the local locksmith and also work as a courier so sometimes strange hours. I am an easy going, laid back bloke looking for friends or a partner in crime.
With the thirteenth anniversary of my becoming single now past I am forced to admit, even to myself, that I am completely undesirable to women.
I thought that I had "a hide like a Rhino" but I can only take so much being rejected or ignored and now accept that I am going to be single for the rest of my life.

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 66 years old and come from Essex in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with one child. I'm 5' 8" tall and of average build. I'm a smoker and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating, friendship and hobbies and interests.

Email confirmed   Not yet!
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I've got the exclusive Diamond-level membership.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to johnlock

Please log in to send me a message.

Forward icon Make contact with johnlock. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends

Magic Mike Male (78)
From England: Essex
Here for Friends

justkath1960 Female (59)
From England: East Sussex
Here for Dating Friends

aquillo13 Female (58)
From England: Cambridgeshire
Here for Friends
Hobbies Business

rea1 Female (67)
From England: West Yorkshire
Here for Dating Friends

JEM95 Female (57)
From England: Oxfordshire
Here for Friends

Exl Female (54)
From England: Hampshire
Here for Dating Friends

LLstill Female (64)
From England: South Yorkshire
Here for Friends

shyness Female (52)
From England: Essex
Here for Dating Friends

Mumsie Female (75)
From England: Warwickshire
Here for Dating Friends