jerryjerome Male (64) from Surrey

Hello, and thank you for taking a look at my full profile. I’m going to say straight away that I live in Camberley, Surrey. So I’m sorry but if you live more than 10 miles away, it really wouldn’t be practical for us to try and get to know each other. In which case I wish you luck in your continued search. However, if you live within that radius and my photo hasn’t scared you off already, lol, please read on.
I’ve heard it said more than once that there is someone out there for everyone!!! So if after reading my profile you should think, Mmmm I wonder, then come and say hello. After all, what have you got to lose?!!!
So what is this guy like you’re wanting to know? I’m a happy go lucky person and look for the good in everyone. I’m honest, trustworthy, faithfull, tactile, affectionate, respectful, genuine, and loyal.
As for my hobbies and interests as mentioned elsewhere, and I no particular order. I like a wide range of music, dancing, singing, walking in the countryside on a nice day, wildlife, TV, films of all sorts, cooking, DIY, and gardening, to name but a few.

LOOKING FOR:-
Initially i'm looking for friendship / companionship. If anything more should grow from this then so be it. As for the woman I'm hoping to meet up with, someone with a happy outlook on life and a smile to go with it. Game for a laugh, kind, helpful, thoughtful, caring, loving, tactile, faithful, and honest, and of course genuine. Think that just about covers it!!! All in all, someone very much like myself.
So, if these things apply to you, and what I have said about myself should reflect the kind of man that you are looking for, then come and say hello and all being well we can get the party started. If we’re lucky we might discover that our search is over. That would make me one very happy bunny, how about you?!!!
Of course there is no substitute for meeting somebody in person. Only then will we start to discover if we are right for each other or not. So once we’ve made contact on here, what say we arrange to meet each other for a real chat over a cup of coffee or what ever else takes your fancy?, because let’s face it, we will both be exactly the same people in six months time that we are now, only six months older, lol. So as time waits for no one, why not see if we ‘click’ sooner rather than later?!!!

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 64 years old and come from Surrey in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with no kids. I'm 6' 2" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm a level 5 member.

Joined 1-Apr-2013
Last logged in   31-Aug-2019
Logins 188
Last updated profile  17-Apr-2019
Profile hits 888
Membership points 2386

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to jerryjerome

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with jerryjerome. Join or login now.