JennyL1 Female (69) from South Yorkshire

hi i,m jenny,i,m now retired but i do a couple of days volunteering work..& i like to keep myself fit.....(it helps with the bones,,} so ive just joined at our local leisure center,,learning to swim,,pilates etc,,& i,m loving it..,,,love music,walking...socialising,dancing,all the usual,,,not forgetting holidays,,ive travelled lots of places round the world ,,i,m happy spending time alone,but i,d like to meet someone to also share my life with,,,
Not looking for just a roll in the hay." Friends are good to start with


i,m looking for friends ,,to share good conversations or good times together even if its just sharing a bottle of wine,,having a day out,,,putting the world to rights,,,or a special man whose not afraid of commitment,,or to show their feelings.. ,someone that takes pride in themselves.loves to laugh,,likes the outdoors ..loves to spend time with me.....
I no longer have essentials so if you hug me & i dont respond its because i cant find who you are ..so please message me..

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 69 years old and come from South Yorkshire in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with three children. I'm 5' 4" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating, friendship and hobbies and interests.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I've reached the realms of membership level 9.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to JennyL1

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with JennyL1. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends


LLstill Female (63)
From England: South Yorkshire
Here for Friends

Trinket Female (54)
From England: Nottinghamshire
Here for Dating

rea1 Female (66)
From England: West Yorkshire
Here for Dating Friends
Hobbies

RoseyCheeks Female (49)
From England: Nottinghamshire
Here for Friends
Hobbies

Sparkle123 Female (62)
From England: East Yorkshire
Here for Dating Friends
Hobbies

warna Female (51)
From England: Nottinghamshire
Here for Friends
Hobbies