Jeden26 Female (60) from Avon

I'm a very friendly, sensitive, loyal and caring person.
I'm a technical administrator for a major aircraft manufacturer.

I'm one of three sisters, have two children and going through a divorce.

I'm a family orientated person who likes to have fun with the people that matter to me most.

I would like to meet someone who is on the same wave length as me who would be family orientated but also would be romantic, kind and genuine.

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 60 years old and come from Avon in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with two children. I'm 5' 10" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour Blonde
Hair style Long
Eyes Blue
Glasses For reading only
Tattoos None
Piercings None
Attractiveness Gorgeous
Ethnicity White - British
Education School
Job Clerical/admin
Income Rather not say
Smoking Never smoked
Drinking Socially only
Drugs Never
Food Chicken and fish
Politics Rather not say
Religion Christian
Practising No
Children 2
More children I don't want to have (more) children

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking
Not really a cook but can cook everyday basic food
Shopping Love shopping - only if I have the money. Gives me a real buzz.
DIY No
Housework House proud. Like to be clean and tidy.
Dining out Love dining out. Love Italian, Indian and Chinese. Love the ambience of most restaurants.
Movies Love the cinema. My favourite films are mama Mia. One Day and anything soppy.
Theatre Love the theatre but especially musicals and operas. Love Les Miserables.
Music Anything pop. Love a bit if classical too.
Gigs Haven't been to gig for ages but always happy to try some out.
Pubs Love country pubs and like the odd glass of lager.
Clubbing Not for me.
Newspapers and magazines Daily Mail
Books Love magazines
TV Yes love tv especially documentaries. But I do love the soaps.
Watching sport No
Playing sport No
Hobbies I love any type aerobic exercise. But I'm interested in aviation and love flying as a passenger in the smaller aeroplanes. I have friends who are pilots.

Hopes and dreams icon My hopes and dreams

In ten years I see myself Settled and married again.
Who would I invite to a dinner party? Hugh Grant, David Beckham and George Cloony
My ideal date A happy one
What would I never, ever give up? Time spent with my family and friends because they mean everything to me.
If I had to give a speech on a subject I was passionate about ... I would give a speech about breast cancer awareness because my two sisters have suffered from it and we need to inform women and men that it is important to be aware of it.
If I could visit anywhere in the world at any time in history I would like to be in America but I'm quite happy with the present time but if I had to go back in time - it would be back to the 80's when I would have been young and I would have had a brilliant time.
If I had a million pounds to give to charity I would give it to a breast cancer charity as this subject is close to my heart.
My "and finally" section ... That I'm a genuine, caring person who would like to meet an attractive, warm and sincere person.

Email confirmed
Not yet!
Membership level
I'm a level 1 member.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Jeden26

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Jeden26. Join or login now.