Jeanneanna Female (64) from Surrey

Please note I am not a full member - no point in sending me hugs ... (even though they are very nice) - only messages I can read please.
I am a professional single mum whose daughter has just finished her first year at University. With more time on my hands now, I am looking for friendship and romance. I am sporty, walking and cycling a fair amount (I have just achieved a 26 mile charity walk and I cycled to Paris in July). Last year I walked the Inca Trail for my main holiday and hopefully I will be able to cycle in Vietnam this year. I Love sailing - have a yachtmaster certificate although I have not had time to sail recently and I also ski. I also enjoy jiving with my friends and try to go to cinema as often as possible. To sustain all this exercise, I love good food and wine. Would be nice to be able to share my hobbies with someone like minded.
Well someone who likes the outdoors would be a good start. I take my health and appearance quite seriously and make sure I eat well and look after myself, so I would expect my friend / partner to have the same standards. Also I love good food and good wine - does not always have to be eaten out though.

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 64 years old and come from Surrey in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with one child. I'm 5' 4" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating, friendship and hobbies and interests.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I've reached member level 4.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Jeanneanna

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Jeanneanna. Join or login now.