JB2012 Male (60) from Warwickshire

I am a fairly normal average male. I can be loud, quiet, independent, funny, sad, romantic, practical, caring and sometimes stubborn. The things I like to do most are, walking in the countryside, quiet pubs (rather than a noisy clubs), weekends away, listening to music, reading books, people watching, having nothing in particular to do and not feeling guilty for enjoying doing nothing. My favourite TV series ever, a toss up between Cold Feet and Top Gear, favourite sporting moment FA Cup Final Wembley 1987, favourite book Into Thin Air by Jon Krakauer, favourite single of all time Born to Run, favourite animal Penguin, favourite song lyrics Imagine, and finally.......... ambition, I would like to walk Helvellyn's Striding Edge............do you have walking boots?
I am looking to meet someone who appreciates the most important things in life are free, enjoys the great outdoors and doesn't mind getting caught in a shower, lives for the future and not in their past.

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 60 years old and come from Warwickshire in the United Kingdom. I'm single with no kids. I'm 6' 3" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm at membership level 2.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to JB2012

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with JB2012. Join or login now.