jazzer45 Female (76) from Wiltshire

As most people say, this is the difficult bit. Who am I, what am I? I am a happy go lucky lady with lots of love to give to the right man - is that you? I am intelligent, honest, kind, considerate and down to earth. I like travelling and have lived in many places including Oman. I also like reading but most of all I like dancing. Any sort of music gets my feet tapping and raring to go. Although I'm a biggish lady I'm working on it by going to the gym 3 times a week and also swimmimg once a week. One day I might be like Twiggy - well maybe not, but there's hope.
I am looking for a man with the same attributes as myself, the first being honest. Someone who is tactile. Someone to cuddle up with on a cold winters evening,sharing a bottle of wine and watching the sunset or walk with in the autumn, kicking up the leaves and especially someone to help me with my crossword!

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 76 years old and come from Wiltshire in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with three children. I'm 5' 5" tall and of cuddly build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour Light brown
Hair style Short
Eyes Blue
Glasses For reading only
Tattoos None
Piercings None
Attractiveness Quite attractive
Ethnicity White - British
Education College
Job Other
Income Medium income
Smoking Never smoked
Drinking Socially and sometimes at home
Drugs Never
Food Red meat all the way
Politics Right wing
Religion Spiritual
Practising Sometimes
Children 3
More children I don't want to have (more) children

Email confirmed
Confirmed
Membership level
I'm a level 5 member.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to jazzer45

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with jazzer45. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends