Jan-Jacey Female (63) from Worcestershire

I'm in a committed, long term relationship.
I'm here to keep in contact with the lovely friends I have made on this site over the years.

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 63 years old and come from Worcestershire in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with no kids. I'm 5' 4" tall and I'd describe myself as slim. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for friendship.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour Blonde
Hair style Wavy
Eyes Green
Glasses For reading only
Tattoos None
Piercings One or two - discreet
Attractiveness Don't know
Ethnicity White - British
Education College
Job Rather not say
Income Medium income
Smoking Ex-smoker
Drinking Special occasions only
Drugs Never
Food Chicken and fish
Politics Not interested in politics
Religion None
Practising No
Children 0
More children I don't want to have (more) children

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking .
Shopping .
DIY .
Housework .
Dining out .
Movies .
Theatre .
Music .
Gigs .
Pubs .
Clubbing .
Newspapers and magazines .
Books .
TV .
Watching sport .
Playing sport .
Hobbies .

Hopes and dreams icon My hopes and dreams

In ten years I see myself .
Who would I invite to a dinner party? My Mum (deceased)
My Dad (deceased)
because I miss them.
My ideal date .
What would I never, ever give up? .
If I had to give a speech on a subject I was passionate about ... .
If I could visit anywhere in the world at any time in history I'd stay right here, right now, because for me I think this is as good as it can get.
If I had a million pounds to give to charity Dignitas.
My "and finally" section ... .

Email confirmed
Not yet!
Membership level
I've reached the realms of membership level 9.

Joined
Sep-2005
Last logged in
Oct-2018
Updated profile
Sep-2014
Membership points
78043

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Jan-Jacey

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Jan-Jacey. Join or login now.