Jako42 Male (78) from Surrey

I am an Italian and I have lived in England for thirtysix years mainly in and around London.

I am a retired computer programmer with plenty of free time my favourite activity being painting and country walking. I walk with the local Ramblers and I like to have walking holidays on my own especially the little islands in the Medirterranean and the Canary Islands

I like to talk a lot and I am learning to listen.

I can be a very good friend and I have friends I have known for a very long time but I do not make friends easily.

I do have a good sense of humour, that at least is what I belive people think of me, but , I am afraid, I cannot write witty profiles of myself.


I would like some female friends that are local and I can easily meet.

I am single and I have given up the search of the 'special one' ordinary good friends would be just fine. Of course if the 'special one' were to turn up I will not send her away.

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 78 years old and come from Surrey in the United Kingdom. I'm single with no kids. I'm 5' 6" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I don't drink. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm up to member level 3.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Jako42

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Jako42. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends


freyja2011 Female (61)
From England: Surrey
Here for
Dating and romance
Friends
Hobbies and interests