Jacqueline Female (61) from Suffolk

I am a 59 years old and have been widowed for more than 20 years. I have devoted my time to my children who are now grown up and now feel it's time for me! I like to visit lots of different places, walking in the countryside and along the coast and spending time with friends and family .
I am fortunate to have a career that is enjoyable and a good social life with family and friends. All that is missing is perhaps that special person to share things with.
I like to think I am a caring person and people say I have a good sense of humour, I certainly laugh a lot!
I would like to meet people to share experiences with, outings, meals out, perhaps even holidays. My children are grown up and although still a huge part of my life, they have their own lives to lead and I would like someone to be part of my life.
I hope at the very least to meet like-minded people male or female to share interests with and perhaps eventually someone, male, to be a more important part of my life.
Currently mainly using the site to browse the forums, but who knows!
I find it quite daunting to contact people but I am working on it - So if I make contact, please be gentle!

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 61 years old and come from Suffolk in the United Kingdom. I'm widowed with two children. I'm 5' 7" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating, friendship and hobbies and interests.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Checked
Membership level I'm a level 7 member!

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Jacqueline

Please log in to send me a message.

Forward icon Make contact with Jacqueline. Join or login now.

My galleries

Georgie the dog

Georgie the dog (6 photos)