Infinity67 Female (54) from Cornwall

Looking for friendship. Honest,considerate, kind and always willing to be there for the right friends.Getting into the local amateur dramatics group- love costume and prop making plus the occassional small part on stage.

Moved to Cornwall June 2013 and love it here!

One daughter who turns 18 this year...
Mainly looking for friendship and a social life. As for dating...I'm really not sure is the honest answer. Though if that lightening bolt ever strikes, what can I do about it?

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 54 years old and come from Cornwall in the United Kingdom. I'm separated with one child. I'm 5' 10" tall and of cuddly build. I don't smoke and I don't drink. I'm here for friendship.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour Dark brown
Hair style Wavy
Eyes Dark brown
Glasses For driving/distance only
Tattoos None
Piercings None
Attractiveness Don't know
Ethnicity White - British
Education University
Job Clerical/admin
Income Rather not say
Smoking Never smoked
Drinking Completely teetotal
Drugs Never
Food Vegetarian
Politics Rather not say
Religion None
Practising No
Children 1
More children I don't want to have (more) children

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking My cooking is quite basic and not something I often spend much time on.
Shopping Food shopping- dont particularly enjoy

Other shopping . Do enjoy but have to be in the right frame of mind for it. Not a 'down the shops every saturday' person!!
DIY I can change a plug and do a few basic things but will try anything. Decorating
Housework Housework is dull! Like house to be hygenic. Would love it to be always tidy and organised- I can dream I guess
Dining out Dont often eat out. Do love italian best. Not into spicy food though
Movies Enjoy the pictures when I can
Theatre Do like watching theatre when if I get the chance. Last saw 'West Side Story'. Would love to design/ make the props backstage
Music Like various styles but really cant stand opera or hiphop
Gigs Getting into the local bands in Cornwall. The pubs seem to regularly have live music
Pubs Not a drinker. Do this more for the social aspect although there is a limit to how much diet coke I can drink in one evening
Clubbing Not my thing
Newspapers and magazines Occassionally

Art, local rag
Books Do enjoy reading
TV Dont watch a lot of TV. Enjoy drama and comedy. Not a soap fan
Watching sport Sorry NO!!
Playing sport Nope
Hobbies Amateur dramatics including props and costume making, dressmaking , youth theatre, gardening

Hopes and dreams icon My hopes and dreams

In ten years I see myself Hopefully doing something arty. My daughter will be old enough for me to have a life of my own again
Who would I invite to a dinner party? My grandad (deceased)
My best friend
A chef!!
My ideal date Something where we could relax and chat
What would I never, ever give up? My daughter. Surely I dont need to give a reason
If I had to give a speech on a subject I was passionate about ... Not sure
If I could visit anywhere in the world at any time in history The 40's/50's
If I had a million pounds to give to charity Decisions, decisions!! Cancer , helping children,
My "and finally" section ... Ask and I might tell you

Email confirmed
Confirmed
Membership level
I've got the exclusive Diamond-level membership.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Infinity67

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Infinity67. Join or login now.

Galleries

Horsham Meet 22.2.13
Horsham Meet 22.2.13 (6 photos)
MSE Meet 22 Aug 10
MSE Meet 22 Aug 10 (13 photos)