hotpotter Male (66) from Gwynedd

I am a kind sincere person who is laid back and easy to get on with. I am a self employed artist designer so i love to go to galleries and exhibitions. I like good food wether eating out or in. I like going to the theatre when i can and love music.
I am looking for a loving, kind sincere lady with a good sense of humour

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 66 years old and come from Gwynedd in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with no kids. I'm 5' 9" tall and of cuddly build. I don't smoke and I don't drink. I'm here for dating.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour White/grey
Hair style Short
Eyes Blue
Glasses For reading only
Facial hair Stubble
Tattoos Three or more - discreet
Piercings One or two - discreet
Attractiveness Quite attractive
Ethnicity White - British
Education Post-graduate
Job Other
Income Medium income
Smoking Never smoked
Drinking Completely teetotal
Drugs Never
Food Red meat all the way
Politics Rather not say
Religion None
Practising No
Children 0
More children Don't mind

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking I like to cook, my favourites are, Japanese, Chinese, Indian, Italian well just about all food realy
Shopping I like food shopping, like to see what is different i can cook
DIY i like to do some DIY and gardening
Housework I like to keep the house a bit tidy, but also lived in
Dining out i like to dine out, love a curry,
Movies i like a good suspense or a thriller, nothing to violent
Theatre I like to go to the theatre, to watch plays , concerts, opera
Music i like mainly rock music, indie and blues
Gigs love to go see a good pub band, or something in a bigger venue
Pubs i dont drink but love to go to the pub once in a while to socialise and have a chat
Clubbing no clubbing for me
Newspapers and magazines only read art magazines once in a while
Books i read in bed, again i like a detective or a thriller
TV i like documentaries and who done it detectives, vera, line of duty etc
Watching sport watch the occasional football match
Playing sport no sports anymore i used to play Rugby, and Karate
Hobbies painting, gardening, walking my dog, visiting places of interest,

Hopes and dreams icon My hopes and dreams

In ten years I see myself still alive
Who would I invite to a dinner party? mother Teresa, jimmy Hendrix, Owain glyndwr
My ideal date coffee icecream and a nice walk and chat
What would I never, ever give up? my dog
If I had to give a speech on a subject I was passionate about ... ceramics, pottery,
If I could visit anywhere in the world at any time in history Japan, i love the food and ceramics
If I had a million pounds to give to charity cancer research, homeless, dogs trust
My "and finally" section ... nothing to add

Email confirmed
Confirmed
Membership level
I'm a level 1 member.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to hotpotter

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with hotpotter. Join or login now.