Hierophant Male (56) from East Anglia

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 56 years old and come from East Anglia in the United Kingdom. I'm single with no kids. I'm 5' 5" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating, friendship, hobbies and interests and business contacts.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour Light brown
Hair style Short
Eyes Blue
Glasses No
Facial hair Clean shaven
Tattoos None
Piercings None
Attractiveness Plain
Ethnicity White - British
Education School
Job Other
Income Medium income
Smoking Ex-smoker
Drinking Special ocassions only
Drugs Never
Food Red meat all the way
Politics Independent thinker
Religion None
Practising No
Children 0
More children I don't want to have (more) children

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking :-)
Shopping :-)
DIY :-)

Dining out :-)
Movies :-)
Theatre :-)
Music :-)
Gigs :-)
Pubs :-)
Clubbing :-)
Newspapers and magazines :-)
Books :-)
TV :-)
Watching sport :-)
Playing sport :-)
Hobbies :-)

Hopes and dreams icon My hopes and dreams

In ten years I see myself :-)
Who would I invite to a dinner party? :-)
My ideal date :-)
What would I never, ever give up? :-)
If I had to give a speech on a subject I was passionate about ... :-)
If I could visit anywhere in the world at any time in history :-)
If I had a million pounds to give to charity :-)
My "and finally" section ... :-)

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Hierophant

Please log in to send me a message.

Forward icon Make contact with Hierophant. Join or login now.