Hellyeah101 Male (49) from Leicestershire

I Joke a lot about my looks, I know im no brad pitt, but please dont judge a book by its cover, Im very loving , caring, faithful and honest.

Im an easy going , down to earth guy looking to find someone special to share my life with. Have my 2 Little girls living with me aged 10y/o and 7y/o who mean the world to me, and after 3 years alone really dont enjoy being single as life is for sharing with someone special and the need for adult conversation is quite appealing after talking about high school musical etc for hours on end can be quite mind numbing lol.

I Love music , and can and will listen to anything from Classical to heavy Rock. Where ever the mood takes me lol.
Enjoy a Good night out , but more often than not Enjoy curling up on the sofa watching the idiot box lol.
Looking for someone special to share my life with , not looking for drama, players or cheats, had my fill of those thanks. But if you are honest sincere, and faithfull thats good enough for me. Look forward to hearing from you.

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 49 years old and come from Leicestershire in the United Kingdom. I'm single with two children. I'm 5' 11" tall and of average build. I'm a smoker and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Email confirmed   Confirmed icon Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm at membership level 2.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Hellyeah101

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Hellyeah101. Join or login now.