HeartNSoul Female (62) from Merseyside

Hello, I am a single woman in need of Friends to share life with. I have a Brilliant, loving Family in my Kids & Grandchildren, but no friends of my own age! I like all sorts of things, history, travel, theatre, walking, writing, music, keep fit, , although I do need a push to do this! lol. I love to Dance, but never get the opportunity these days. I am always trying to diet! I finally quit smoking! Early days still, but I walked into 2018 as a None Smoker ;)
I am a spiritual person, not religious, but aware of 'something'. I find the whole paranormal world to be fascinating. I am a great Believer in the saying 'What goes around comes around' therefore I try to live my life with only positive thoughts & actions & treat people as I would like to be treated. Very into L.O.A

I am looking for Friendship 1st & foremost & I would like to meet People around my own age group or who have similar interests & who would be interested for meeting up for a Coffee or maybe going shopping or even just someone to talk to. I have been badly let down in the past so my Ideal man would have to be Honest, Genuine, Romantic & Sober! Idealy 5'10 - 6' but looks are unimportant to me. Its the Man inside that I am interested in getting to know.

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 62 years old and come from Merseyside in the United Kingdom. I'm single with four children. I'm 5' 6" tall and of larger build. I'm a smoker and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating, friendship and hobbies and interests.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I've reached member level 6.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to HeartNSoul

Please log in to send me a message.

Forward icon Make contact with HeartNSoul. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends

Santalina Female (64)
From England: Hampshire
Here for
Hobbies and interests

Firesam Male (61)
From England: Wiltshire
Here for

Victoriana11 Female (80)
From England: Buckinghamshire
Here for

Adminton Male (50)
From England: London South West
Here for
Hobbies and interests