HAPPYMATT Male (65) from South East London

Very Happy socialist male, recent lottery winner, just won £100,000 , most of which I have given to charity who is very fit,just 56 ,and who now has but one twenty something daughter living with him on and off seeks a woman who likes theatre ,film,walking ,opera and most kinds of music for a fun filled relationship.I am very fit ,,have lots of stamina , into swimming and the gym and work out daily.
I own and manage a fostering agency and live in Dulwich. .I want to meet someone who is happy and loves lifel


Happy Matt is 5ft 10 tall ,slim with a totally shaven head. He is a gentle person who lives with his two twenty something daughters. I am a recent lottery winner but have given most of this to charities.






used to work as a Social Work Manager and live in Dulwich, but spend most of my time in Suffolk. However since winning the lottery and frittering the money away on cruises and wild women . I am now one again a working man.I am looking for a non smoking woman who hopefully I can call my friend and maybe my lover. I guess I have a suitcase full of emotions and a pocketful of dreams However I am a realist and know that somewhere out there is the woman of my dreams
a very happy sensitive woman who shares my interests, loves sex and who I can call my friend and who hopefully will be my lover in time too. I am a happy guy who loves life and needs someone to share it with me Although I own a sports car my main transport is walking

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 65 years old and come from South East London in the United Kingdom. I'm single with one child. I'm 5' 10" tall and I have an athletic build. I don't smoke and I like a drink. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour Shaven
Hair style Other
Eyes Light brown
Glasses For reading only
Facial hair Clean shaven
Tattoos None
Piercings None
Attractiveness Don't know
Ethnicity White - European
Education Post-graduate
Job Professional
Income High income
Smoking Never smoked
Drinking Socially and sometimes at home
Drugs In my past
Food Chicken and fish
Politics Left wing
Religion Christian
Practising Yes
Children 1
More children Don't mind

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking Yes I love to cook mainly fish
Shopping Anywhere
DIY Dab hand at DIY
Housework house-proud always have the Marigolds on
Dining out love to dine out -big fish eater
Movies Love a cuddle in the cinema
Theatre fortnightly usually the National
Music like all music
Gigs I like most music especially Tom Waits
Pubs love bars and pubs
Clubbing don't do clubbing
Newspapers and magazines read Guardian
Books Read avidly especially detective novels
TV Never
Watching sport Never
Playing sport Swimming
Hobbies Cricket

Hopes and dreams icon My hopes and dreams

In ten years I see myself Living with or married to the woman of my dreams
Who would I invite to a dinner party? Ghandi, Karl Max and Jeremy Corbin
My ideal date a happy woman
What would I never, ever give up? Alcohol
If I had to give a speech on a subject I was passionate about ... Poverty
If I could visit anywhere in the world at any time in history Aftrica
If I had a million pounds to give to charity Children's charity
My "and finally" section ... well I am a happy sensitive guy

Email confirmed
Confirmed
Membership level
I'm all the way up to level 8 membership.

Joined
Nov-2008
Last logged in
Aug-2021
Updated profile
Aug-2020
Membership points
32754

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to HAPPYMATT

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with HAPPYMATT. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends