handyandy1970 Male (50) from Cornwall

I'm a genuine, honest, straightforward, down to earth, easy going, kind and considerate chap who is looking seriously for someone special who i can grow old with hopefully.

You will be, secure in yourself, caring, happy, average build/curvy, have a bit of get up and go,and have something in common with me.

I'm an individual and quite like others who don't necessarily follow the crowd, however don't let that put you off!
I brought up my son alone as a single dad and he's now making his own life, so i would like one now!

I have lots of interests, cycling walking, reading, old televison series,sci-fi, camping, music, (jazz, rock, funk) i like getting out around Cornwall exploring but its better with two.
Part of what makes me unique is that i like old things; i like the simplicity of them and i also like the history they have seen. I like classic cars and one of my interests is rebuilding them and always have a project on the go.

I find local history interesting and like finding out about places.
I quite like a pint at a country pub, especially if combined with a walk or a cycle ride.I also like a glass of wine at the weekends.
I have no real desire to climb up cliff faces, fall out of aeroplanes or fall off bridges attached to an elastic band, or do water ski-ing or anything like that but will happily cheer you on if you want to!.

i like the simple things in life such as home, family, friends, peace and quiet, listening to the sounds of the great outdoors while i am out in it!! (water wind and the birds etc)..and prefer to be away from the crowd.

If you would like to message me, i'd love to hear from you.
I am looking for someone who is kind, thoughtful, considerate, has a good sense of humour, and be a non smoker. Someone who is genuinely a nice person and happy and cheerful, and perhaps someone who is reasonably intelligent and a good chatter!


About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 50 years old and come from Cornwall in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with one child. I'm 5' 10" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating, friendship and hobbies and interests.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I've reached member level 6.

Joined 15-Feb-2008
Last logged in   24-Mar-2021
Logins 474
Last updated profile  10-Jul-2019
Profile hits 1874
Membership points 7775

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to handyandy1970

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with handyandy1970. Join or login now.

My galleries

pics


pics (2 photos)