greyowl Male (53) from Warwickshire

I would describe myself as a very sociable kind of person,into movies, music, and chilling out!
As happy in a suit , as jeans, or in a quality restaurant or kfc.
I like the finer things in life, good wine, quality clothes and cars.
Don`t settle for second best, ever !!
Like to have a few beers and put the world to rights, but very spiritual, if you know what i mean.
I`m very easy going, could talk the hind legs off a donkey,
more of a local pub than clubbing sort of bloke.
Can tackle most things in life without too much trouble, I.e DIY,cars, computers, etc.
I love to cook, it`s a bit of a hobby really, but mainly old fashioned good food, indian and italian recipes., it makes me smile.
I have 3 children whom i love dearly and spend as much time as i can with, although they don`t live with me, they`re wow.
Probably a bit too sensible some times, so i need to chill out a bit more!
I Pride myself on a Very good sense of humour ( but probably warped ), and love to laugh.
I call a spade a spade, and thats the way it is, and i don`t suffer fools easily.
I`ve been told that I`m very good company, am never lost for words, Ha Ha.
That`s about the size of it !!
Don`t be shy , mail me if you want a giggle,
bye for now, and good luck in your quest !! :-)

Who knows ?

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 53 years old and come from Warwickshire in the United Kingdom. I'm single with three children. I'm 5' 10" tall and of average build. I'm a smoker and I like a drink. I'm here for dating, friendship and business contacts.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm all the way up to level 8 membership.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to greyowl

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with greyowl. Join or login now.