greeneyes57 Male (65) from Warwickshire

Thanks for taking the time to read my profile.Ok Here we go, I hate this bit.Single bloke, never married (but been very close) Aquarian, no hang ups / baggage etc, just normal really. 5' 11' average build, green eyes brown shortish hair, homeowner, full time employment.
Enjoy holidays anywhere in the Med, especially like Menorca and Portugal and Zakynthos, like driving and cars in general, play Pool, Snooker, table tennis, practising the guitar, dining out, cinema,live music red wine, and white for that matter, crosswords, sudoku, walking on the beach, gazing at the stars and the moon, the usual stuff really. Into Blues , Rock and R & B / Soul.(Get down) Bit of a practical joker sometimes but only with intention to make others smile, nothing crude.
Like weekends away and being near water whether a riverside town or preferably the sea.Ibizan sunsets.
Looking to meet a nice down to earth lady to share the good things in life with as going to the cinema on your own is a bit weird!, as is dining out.
Hoping to meet a lady between 35ish and 45 ish but no real age limits apply as age isn't the most important thing, it is whether there is that spark between 2 people that really counts.

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 65 years old and come from Warwickshire in the United Kingdom. I'm single with no kids. I'm 5' 11" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Email confirmed
Not yet!
Membership level
I've reached member level 4.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to greeneyes57

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with greeneyes57. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends