Graham68 Male (54) from Caerphilly

49 Years old, 5'6" tall, averaage build (but could do with dropping a few pounds!) and a cancer survivor. Easy going, I like to see the funny side of things, rather than the down side. I like listening to heay rock music, reading, watching TV, history (any period), old buildings and historical sites. I like going to museums, but don't go as often as I would like (I have trouble walking or standing for long periods - thanks to the cancer!!). I don't smoke (never have), I like to have a drink, but 2 or 3 is my limit and I'm usually the "designated driver" when ever I go out with friends (not allways by choice!).
I friend that likes what I like and lives close to me. Someone to talk to and who wants to talk to me and share feels, thoughts and problems.
Someone I could meet up with and have a drink, visit museums or historical sites.
Basically, someone to help me feel not "so alone".

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 54 years old and come from Caerphilly in the United Kingdom. I'm attached with one child. I'm 5' 6" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating, friendship and hobbies and interests.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour Dark brown
Hair style Short
Eyes Blue
Glasses For driving/distance only
Facial hair Goatee
Tattoos Three or more - discreet
Piercings One or two - discreet
Attractiveness Plain
Ethnicity White - British
Education School
Job Clerical/admin
Income Rather not say
Smoking Never smoked
Drinking Socially and sometimes at home
Drugs In my past
Food Red meat all the way
Politics Not interested in politics
Religion Christian
Practising No
Children 1
More children I would like to have (more) children

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking I don'y cook.
Shopping Internet.
DIY Occasionally, when I'm able to.
Housework No, again, thanks to the cancer
Dining out No.
Movies Once a year.. maybe!
Theatre Never.
Music Heavy rock, Deep Purple to Slip Knot.
Gigs Once a year to the Download festival.
Pubs Not very often.
Clubbing Not anymore.
Newspapers and magazines Don't read news paper, usally catch up with things on the internet.
Books Usually have 2 or 3 books on the go at anyone time.
TV Yes, alot.
Watching sport Not into sports
Playing sport Never.
Hobbies I like riding my motorbike when I'm able to.

Hopes and dreams icon My hopes and dreams

In ten years I see myself Where I am now, but retired.
Who would I invite to a dinner party? Ozzy, Lemmy and my Nan.
My ideal date Someone who turns up!
What would I never, ever give up? My daughter, because she's my daughter.
If I had to give a speech on a subject I was passionate about ... Reducing waste.
If I could visit anywhere in the world at any time in history Devon, 1790's. I would love to meet my ancestors and find out more of where I came from.
If I had a million pounds to give to charity Cancer reseach.
My "and finally" section ... If you want to know more, ask me.

Email confirmed
Confirmed
Membership level
I'm a level 1 member.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Graham68

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Graham68. Join or login now.