gillie8a Female (58) from North London

I love to laugh , life is too short you have to grab it with both hands and live it to the full.
I am honest (some people say too honest!) loving and giving. I treat people with respect and expect the same back, don't think this is too much to ask.
I enjoy good company chatting and putting the world to rights.
I love to be near water be it the sea or river nothing nicer on a summers day than a stroll by the water followed by a drink by a nice pub.
I enjoy a wide range of music, listening to plays on the radio ( story books for grown ups!), open fires a good glass of wine.
After his children I want to be his number one,two and three.
Want us to laugh till we cry and our sides hurt, walk hand in hand, cook together, be stupid ,be all night or say nothing at all......
Be true to himself and over the ex!

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 58 years old and come from North London in the United Kingdom. I'm widowed with two children. I'm 5' 5" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I like a drink. I'm here for dating.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour Light brown
Hair style Short
Eyes Blue
Glasses Yes
Tattoos None
Piercings One or two - discreet
Attractiveness Don't know
Ethnicity White - British
Education College
Job Other
Income Rather not say
Smoking Never smoked
Drinking Socially and sometimes at home
Drugs Never
Food Chicken and fish
Politics Rather not say
Religion None
Practising No
Children 2
More children I don't want to have (more) children

Email confirmed
Not yet!
Membership level
I'm up to member level 3.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to gillie8a

Please log in to send me a message.

Forward icon Make contact with gillie8a. Join or login now.