GentleKnight Male (54) from Staffordshire

Hi all,

I am a friendly guy who wishes to meet new friends online, also possibly a partner too. I am partially hearing who lip-reads during conversations.

I work for a global logistics company as a warehouse operative, unfortunately it involves working awkward & unsociable hours.

I am tactile, spontaneous and would like to meet someone with the same on this site - possibly at a meet somewhere too. Also I have a great GSOH & love a good laugh.
I am shy at first but warm up to new people quickly.

I like doing image manipulation using Photoshop. I also like reading but I don't really have much time for reading but do so when I get the chance! l am a bit of a film buff...mainly horror, thrillers & of course the occasional comedies too.

I also try to be helpful as I can to other people out with their computers & other things whenever & wherever possible too.

I would like to meet new friends from this site for company and maybe...just maybe... a partner from this site to share my life with - who knows?

Anything is possible these days. After all life is too short, isn't it?
I always keep my options open.

All I ask for in friendships & relationships are honesty & trust, which are important & paramount. Compromise is essential too.

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 54 years old and come from Staffordshire in the United Kingdom. I'm single with no kids. I'm 5' 11" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating, friendship, hobbies and interests and business contacts.

Email confirmed
Not yet!
Membership level
I've reached member level 6.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to GentleKnight

Please log in to send me a message.

Forward icon Make contact with GentleKnight. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends