GentleFella Male (76) from Buckinghamshire

I am 72, divorced, but moving on despite past failed marital partnerships, I am still hopeful of meeting someone special with whom i can share our twilight years.
I have been retired for a number of years and live alone. Still in close contact with my sons with whom i have a very supportive relationship as well as my married sister who lives on the coast
I am fairly active for my age albeit with a few well controlled aches, and minor ailments
With care taken eating and exercising I weigh about 13.75 stone and 5 foot 9 tall. I fortunately do not have any food restrictions and drink sociably very much in moderation. I gave up smoking 12 years ago
I am quite keen on DIY projects and can turn my hand to most things. Unfortunately their scope these days, despite enthusiasm, is a little restricted due to reduced overall body strength and clarity of vision
I am reasonably intelligent and well educated. I am quite friendly, sociable and genuinely respectful of other's feelings, standards and objectives.

I would like to meet a retired or semi-retired reasonably attractive lady that cares for herself in terms of weight, presentation, hygiene and dress and can communicate freely
I am hoping the lady while being reasonably placid, is like me looking for a warm and loving relationship with minimal restricting baggage. Someone within 50 miles would be nice

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 76 years old and come from Buckinghamshire in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with three children. I'm 5' 8" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Checked
Membership level I've reached the realms of membership level 9.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to GentleFella

Please log in to send me a message.

Forward icon Make contact with GentleFella. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends

vivsie Female (71)
From England: Essex
Here for Dating Friends

Victoriana11 Female (79)
From England: Buckinghamshire
Here for Friends

Kisame Female (69)
From England: West Sussex
Here for Dating Friends

From England: Dorset
Here for Dating

Malika Female (65)
From England: Devon
Here for Dating Friends

Nita Female (74)
From England: Berkshire
Here for Friends

PrincessFruitBat Female (88)
From England: Essex
Here for Friends

meonly Female (79)
From England: Hampshire
Here for Dating Friends

Immpy Female (62)
From England: Cambridgeshire
Here for Dating Friends