GengleRobHugs Male (60) from Leicestershire

I'm a laid-back, cheerful man, with a dry sense of humour. I like to keep myself reasonably fit and healthy (no, not body-building!), but a bit of self-indulgence now and then is good, too!

I'm also a gentle man, committed to family life. I'm a part-time single dad - my son is thirteen and is the apple of my eye.

I often think like the software engineer that I am (square peg in a square hole?) but I care about the people in my life and I like nothing more than to make them happy. I enjoy comedy, laughter with friends, music (particularly live) and finding out about how the world works.
I'm in a committed relationship, so I'm looking to make new friends - my social life needs more people in it!


Basic facts icon About me

I'm 60 years old and come from Leicestershire in the United Kingdom. I'm attached with one child. I'm 6' 1" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I don't drink. I'm here for friendship and hobbies and interests.

Email confirmed   Confirmed icon Confirmed
Address checked Confirmed icon Checked
Membership level I'm a level 7 member!

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to GengleRobHugs

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with GengleRobHugs. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends




littlemissnaughty Female (58)
From England: Leicestershire
Here for Friends
Hobbies



terrie Female (51)
From England: Leicestershire
Here for Dating Friends

My galleries

Leicester pub meet 31st May 2008


Leicester pub meet 31st May 2008 (5 photos)