Funkster Male (54) from the West Midlands

Some would call me a rebel, I tend to call myself an adventurer... when I'm not working hard you'll probably find me lounging on the beach in far flung places outside the UK. I am passionate about foreign travel and have had many wonderful trips....my last trip was to Istanbul where I got the chance to visit the Grand Bazaar....ask me about it sometime!
I am also passionate about languages and am currently trying to learn Spanish. I am funny,passionate a challenge & generally happy with my lot.....

I’m looking for a woman that has as much humour & confidence as I do
If you are one of these women who behave like a spoilt little diva then it probably won’t work out between us. I love chatting about life, the universe & everything and have a particular soft spot for someone with the intelligence to hold a decent conversation. If you like travel, theatre, cinema & live music then you will automatically move to the top of the list. Still reading ?? Why not send me a message? Let's talk.


About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 54 years old and come from the West Midlands in the United Kingdom. I'm single with one child. I'm 5' 10" tall and I'd describe myself as slim. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm a level 5 member.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Funkster

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Funkster. Join or login now.