freyja2011 Female (61) from Surrey

I used to live in Surrey but I moved to France, Brittany, three years ago. I still visit London now and then. Life has been a great adventure for me. I have lived many places, carried on some sort of magic carpet by the winds of change, searching for the ground where I shall finally grow roots. I left the world of business 10 years ago (with no regrets) to become a writer and photographer. I am a nature lover, independent, reliable, tolerant, always doubting myself. I am sensitive, caring, compassionate, fun to be with.
What kind of man I am looking for? Somebody out of this world: genuine, with a bright mind and original ideas. Accomplished in life but not adapted to banality. A free spirit. A man who would invite me to travel the world with him and make me see places with new eyes. I am a special woman and I want nothing short of a special man, with a mind to match mine. I dread avarice, drug and alcohol addiction, banality, dull conversations, narrow mindedness.

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 61 years old and come from Surrey in the United Kingdom. I'm single with three children. I'm 5' 5" tall and of larger build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating, friendship and hobbies and interests.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm a level 7 member!

Joined 20-Jun-2011
Last logged in   31-Aug-2020
Logins 231
Last updated profile  14-Aug-2018
Profile hits 2486
Membership points 10309

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to freyja2011

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with freyja2011. Join or login now.