freexspirit Female (38) from Leicestershire

Hi, I am an earthy , free spirited woman who loves spending time out in nature, its one of my favourite things ever.
I also enjoy visiting museums, art and gardening and I love spending time down by the sea amongst other things....
Spiritual but not in a religious way, I practice meditation and mindfulness on a daily basis.
I live a simple , happy life and I would say the things that I like most about myself most is that I am kind and compassionate.
I have an 18 year old son and with him getting older I am not looking to meet anyone with children under 16, as now I can be more spontaneous and have more time for someone special.

I am looking to meet someone who is authentic, down to earth , with a kind heart
I prefer to read the book and not just judge it by its cover.,
I am looking forward to spending time and getting to know somebody and it would be great to have someone join me on a walk, especially in the Autumn, I love the Autumn !.
Be great to hear from you if you think that we would get along.

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 38 years old and come from Leicestershire in the United Kingdom. I'm single with one child. I'm 5' 4" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I don't drink. I'm here for dating.

Email confirmed   Confirmed icon Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm a level 5 member.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to freexspirit

Please log in to send me a message.

Forward icon Make contact with freexspirit. Join or login now.