Free_Spirit Male (65) from the West Midlands

I have longish dark curly hair (not so long now) and dark brown eyes. Not really Cuddly, somewhere between that and Athletic. I'm easygoing with a reasonable personality. My sense of humour is said to be good albeit strange sometimes (strange nice rather than strange weird) I don't know if I'm good looking or not, so I guess "average" is the safest statement to make! Anyway you can judge for yourself from the photo that I've uploaded (make sure you have sun-glasses handy). I like to go for a few beers occasionally although it's not a dominant feature of my life. I try to keep reasonably fit but I'm not a fanatic in fact I don't think it can be said that I'm fanatical about anything in particular. I like variety although I do have some unaccomplished ambitions but these are largely personal goals like swimming with wild dolphins... you know that sort of thing! I like visiting interesting places but haven't done much lately (not much fun on your own) So, its just pubs and clubs (boring I know) or staying in; I even sometimes bring home stuff from work to break the monotony!! I work in the IT industry in a variety of roles, currently I'm a trainer but also work in support and network administration. Difficult this isn't it writing about yourself? Oh! I have a dog, we go for long walks in the countryside (The dog died in September 2004 aged 17yrs 9mths)... I love animals in general and am very much into their welfare both domestic and wild. Dislikes, not too many, Snobs, bigots, abuse of people or animals, racism etc...


-----///\\-----Plz
----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account If
---|||---|||---You Know
----\\\-///----Someone
-----\\///-----Who suffered
------///\-----or died from
-----///\\\----Cancer
----///--\\\














Anybody any age, any race, from anywhere, will correspond with anyone from anywhere. I'm not desperate, honest....!!!

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 65 years old and come from the West Midlands in the United Kingdom. I'm single with no kids. I'm 6' 0" tall and of larger build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating, friendship, hobbies and interests and business contacts.

Email confirmed   Not yet!
Address checked Confirmed icon Checked
Membership level I've reached the realms of membership level 9.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Free_Spirit

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Free_Spirit. Join or login now.