franko Male (72) from the West Midlands

What can i say fun bubbly and like a good laugh very truthful, honest,and most of all loyal to the person I'm with and expect the same in return.I've been hurt a lot in the past and like people to be
truthful from the beginning.Also can be a very good friend ifs that what you want.
anybody that are happy no hang ups and like a laugh and some fun and can be serious when needs to be and romantic as well and most of all faithful if this
interests you get in touch i don't bite not until a full moon that is.And age is just a number as they say wine gets better with age so dip your toes in for a taster you never know what you will find if you don't try. Willing to meet up with anyone for coffee or a meal.

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 72 years old and come from the West Midlands in the United Kingdom. I'm single with three children. I'm 5' 11" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating, friendship and hobbies and interests.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Checked
Membership level I'm all the way up to level 8 membership.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to franko

Please log in to send me a message.

Forward icon Make contact with franko. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends

Pboro Trevor Male (71)
From England: Cambridgeshire
Here for Friends

Suskie Male (56)
From England: Worcestershire
Here for Dating Friends

lancel0t Male (69)
From England: Norfolk
Here for Friends

South African girl Female (63)
From England: West Midlands
Here for Dating Friends

AndyMacG Male (60)
From England: West Midlands
Here for Dating Friends

Mumsie Female (75)
From England: Warwickshire
Here for Dating Friends

whirleygirl Female (69)
From England: West Yorkshire
Here for Dating

Victoriana11 Female (79)
From England: Buckinghamshire
Here for Friends

Exl Female (54)
From England: Hampshire
Here for Dating Friends

DarlingStarling Female (63)
From England: Kent
Here for Dating Friends

Flossie Female (61)
From England: Kent
Here for Dating Friends

Adminton Male (50)
From England: London South West
Here for Friends
Hobbies Business

My galleries

Stratford Meet

Stratford Meet (12 photos)
Stratford Meet 26 July 08

Stratford Meet 26 July 08 (13 photos)
Daughters 18th

Daughters 18th (27 photos)
the king

my siblings all three
the king (14 photos)

tags (28 photos)