fosy Male (64) from Leicestershire

a bit about myself...
my likes include nature,sport,consumer affairs,getting a bargain!...and more.
general comments are i scrub up well/look better in the flesh than in my photo,s.
i,ve had my tough times which i think have mellowed me and developed my characture further.
easy going...but i dont suffer fools gladly [contradictory or what,you decide!!].
i dont carry any "baggage",the past is there to be learned from,then move on.

NEXT LIFE: _ In my next life I want to live my life backwards. You start out dead and get that out of the way. Then you wake up in an old people's home feeling better every day. You get kicked out for being too healthy, go collect your pension, and then when you start work, you get a gold watch and a party on your first day. You work for 40 years until your young enough to enjoy your retirement. You party, drink alcohol and are generally promiscuous, and then you are ready for secondary school. You then go onto primary school, you become a kid, and you play. You have absolutely no responsibilities; you become a baby until you are born. And then you spend the next 9 months floating in luxurious spa-like conditions with central heating and room service on tap every day then yeh-hay!! you finish off as an orgasm ;o)))

all e-mails will get a reply-good manners cost nothing.

simple,just someone who captures my attention,slim to average build,but more importantly of a nice disposition.
the more local the better,[but you never know!]

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 64 years old and come from Leicestershire in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with no kids. I'm 6' 0" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for friendship.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to fosy

Please log in to send me a message.

Forward icon Make contact with fosy. Join or login now.


monsal trail
monsal trail (3 photos)
18 08 21   the day i flew a Spitfire !!
18 08 21 the day i flew a Spitfire !! (24 photos)