Figgy Female (55) from Essex

Hi there I Joined Midsummer's Eve When It Was A Friendship Site Then They Combined It With There Dating Site Which Is A Bit Misleading For Some Of You As Im happily married to Pluto And Not Lookin For Love Just Friends I Have a son who is 23 yrs old, I get on with most people as im quite outgoing and like meeting people I have made friends with people from all over the country and abroad. I like punk music but will listen to just about anything, I go to quite a few gigs all round the country, but I still like a girls night out at the disco,shopping,local pub etc.I like animals and have a dog and a pony.My hubby is a diamond and my best friend even when he moans about the amount of clothes, shoes, boots and stuff I buy ha ha, He thinks im mad!maybe he's right im just fun and energetic thats my excuse anyway.I have quite a few tattoos and plan to have a few more added soon.
I would like to meet Girls for friendship anyone interesting that likes to do different things and wants a true friend for chats, text, shopping, lunch, girls nights out etc obviously I have a family and can't go out every night but im very flexible and work part time so can meet up day time.If they want occasional good Girls night out thats fine I have a good circle of pals and anyone welcome to join us for what we call a mad one.

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 55 years old and come from Essex in the United Kingdom. I'm married with one child. I'm 5' 0" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I like a drink. I'm here for friendship and hobbies and interests.

Email confirmed
Not yet!
Membership level
I'm a level 5 member.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Figgy

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Figgy. Join or login now.