euphoria Female (63) from Cardiff

Been divorced since 2000 and like my life as it is, not actively looking to date but not dismissing the idea

I work full time, sometimes more than 40 hours a week.

I love the sea, I love it's energy, beauty and aura, walking along the beach wrapped up warm against the elements is my idea of heaven.

I am an animal lover and have a dog and 2 cats. I can't abide cruelty either to animals or humans.

I don't have any religious beliefs or any political leanings.

I respect peoples beliefs but won't tolerate having their beliefs rammed down my throat!

I'm down to earth, friendly and happy.

My taste in music? If I like it...I'll listen to it. Love going to live events, in recent years have seen the Stones, Police, Simply Red, U2, Bruce Springsteen, Queen and more...last concert was Take That.
Been to more concerts since I last updated this profile.

Bucket list includes the obligatory 'travel', would love to go to NZ, I have never been skiing so would love to try that as well.

Not my words but they sum me up quite well...

"I'm strong willed. independent, a bit outspoken and I tell it like it is. I make mistakes. I am sometimes out of control and at times hard to handle but I love and give with all my heart. If you can't handle me at my worst then you sure don't deserve me at my best."

I would love to make new friends, male or female.

I really like to go to concerts and would be happy to meet up with people who like to do the same.

Relationship wise, you would be...


Live locally.

Around about my age, 5 years either way seems good.

Ideally 5' 8" or taller.

A non-smoker, I am an ex smoker...and might be tempted to start again if you smoked

“Sing like no one's listening, love like you've never been hurt, dance like nobody's watching, and live like its heaven on earth.” Mark Twain

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 63 years old and come from Cardiff in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with four children. I'm 5' 3" tall and of cuddly build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Checked
Membership level I'm all the way up to level 10 membership!

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to euphoria

Please log in to send me a message.

Forward icon Make contact with euphoria. Join or login now.

My galleries

New Grandson

New Grandson (5 photos)

He appeared overnight in the hospital grounds!
Snowmen (2 photos)
Trick or Treat

Trick or Treat (4 photos)

The Claw...Stage set up cost £20m
U2 (16 photos)
Take That

Take That (42 photos)
Bits n Bobs

A beautiful place
Bits n Bobs (12 photos)

Tasha, all grown up...nearly
Animals (25 photos)