EmmaRingo Female (43) from South East London

I am an outgoing Accountant from South East London. I work in Central London for a small accountancy practice. Please don't judge me on my profession as I can promise you not all accountants are the same and as dull as the stereotype suggests :)

I am slim, blonde and lot's of fun. I love to go out with my friends to have a laugh and dance the night away but I also have a quieter side that likes to stay home and snuggle on the sofa watching my favourite TV programmes or reading a book.

I am very family orientated and love nothing more than spending time with all my family.

I do like to go on holiday but have unfortunately only managed to get as far as Europe. My ideal destination would be Las Vegas, I've never been but I would love to go.

As probably most women do, I love shoes and I even have a small room in my flat just for my shoes.

I would like to think I am carefree most of the time but can be serious when necessary.
I am hoping to find a like minded man who is up for some romance. It would be nice if we shared similar interests but it's not a must as I like to try new things.

I would like to meet someone who is open to dating but with a hope of turning into something more special.

I'm also open to making new friends.

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 43 years old and come from South East London in the United Kingdom. I'm single with no kids. I'm 5' 5" tall and I'd describe myself as slim. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour Blonde
Hair style Short
Eyes Blue
Glasses Yes
Tattoos None
Piercings One or two - discreet
Attractiveness Quite attractive
Ethnicity White - British
Education College
Job Professional
Income Medium income
Smoking Never smoked
Drinking Socially only
Drugs Never
Food Red meat all the way
Politics Not interested in politics
Religion Christian
Practising No
Children 0
More children I would like to have (more) children

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking I do like to cook but I'm not very good at it. I have a couple of dishes I know I can do well so I tend to cook those if I have guests.
Shopping I love shopping and I love any kind of shopping from Tescos to Selfridges. If I have a bad day at work a new pair of shoes can change my whole mood.
DIY I am a disaster when it comes to DIY, I do try but unfortunately it doesn't always work.
Housework I am very house proud and I would never invite someone to my home without having completely cleaned the place first.
Dining out I do love to eat out, it's nice to try new restaurants but I also love to go back to the tried and tested.
Movies I like going to see a film at the cinema, my favourite would be a romantic comedy.
Theatre I love going to the theatre, my most favourite night out would be seeing a musical in the west end.
Music I don't mind listening to any kind of music. I love to belt out a good tunes but unfortunately I can only do it behind closed doors as I really cannot sing at all.
Gigs I am happy to go to any gig. My favourite would be going to see Take That but that's me trying to recapture my youth.
Pubs I do like to go to the local pub or a bar near where I work.
Clubbing Unfortunately I don't go to many clubs these days but I did love going when I was a bit younger.
Newspapers and magazines I don't really read newspaper or magazines.
Books I love reading and mostly I like to read the boy meets girl type book. I love to read anything by Sophie Kinsella, those shopaholic books are the best.
TV Thank god for Sky +. I have no idea how I survived without it. I like to watch a variation of programmes. At the moment I'm loving Celebrity Juice but I also love a crime thriller or a period drama.
Watching sport I don't really watch sport unless it's England playing football and it's on in the pub.
Playing sport It's sad to say but I don't really play any sports.
Hobbies I love a sudoko, sad but true :)

Hopes and dreams icon My hopes and dreams

In ten years I see myself I would love to be a happy fully qualified Accountant, living in a house with a lovely husband and a couple of kids.
Who would I invite to a dinner party? My Mum
Take That
Justin Timberlake
My ideal date David Boreanaz (Angel from Buffy the Vampire Slayer)
What would I never, ever give up? My sister, I have no idea what I would do without her.
If I had to give a speech on a subject I was passionate about ... Non Smoking
If I could visit anywhere in the world at any time in history I would love to visit Las Vegas
If I had a million pounds to give to charity Any cancer charity
My "and finally" section ... I am very easy going and cannot wait to get to know you.

Email confirmed
Confirmed
Membership level
I'm a level 5 member.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to EmmaRingo

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with EmmaRingo. Join or login now.