Eljer Male (64) from North London

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 64 years old and come from North London in the United Kingdom. I'm single with no kids. I'm 6' 1" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for friendship.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour Light brown
Hair style Short
Eyes Blue
Glasses For reading only
Facial hair Clean shaven
Tattoos None
Piercings None
Attractiveness Don't know
Ethnicity White - British
Education School
Job Other
Income Low income
Smoking Social-only cigarette smoker
Drinking Socially only
Drugs Light user - cannabis
Food Chicken and fish
Politics Not interested in politics
Religion Spiritual
Practising Sometimes
Children 0
More children Not sure

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking can cook a wicked jar curry lol
Shopping oh come on im a bloke
DIY can be very artistic with tools
Housework my place isnt dirty but can be untidy at times and sein as i am on my own the furniture does'nt get changed around to often
Dining out i love a bit of trout when im out
would prefer staying in ,in the kitchen helping a lady,i could do the chopping and we could drink a few glasses of wine etc...
Movies any ray winston film
Theatre ive got an urge to see a shakespeare comedy lol
Music love all sorts of music at depends on the mood but van the man morrison,blues,fleetwood mac,pink floyd,u2 and simply red are at the top of my pile
Gigs prefer a good blues band in a pub
Pubs depends
Clubbing they was called disco's in my day lol
Newspapers and magazines dont read them often
Books fishing,art,gardening
TV any sort of comedy
Watching sport im a spurs boy living very close to the arsenal shsss
Playing sport dont play anymore
Hobbies strange hobbie? i sometimes sit in the corner and collect dust
i used to sketch beautiful ladys (head and shoulders) in chalks,im looking for an acentive to paint again...

Hopes and dreams icon My hopes and dreams

In ten years I see myself alive
Who would I invite to a dinner party? a nice lady from mse
amy winehouse
peter green

My ideal date im not sure
What would I never, ever give up? my music
If I had to give a speech on a subject I was passionate about ... on vegetables, how they suffer when pulled from the ground
If I could visit anywhere in the world at any time in history to stonehenge in the beginning of time and ask the aliens why they dumped us here
If I had a million pounds to give to charity NSPCC - ALL THE WAY...
My "and finally" section ... erm

Last logged in
Updated profile
Membership points

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Eljer

Please log in to send me a message.

Forward icon Make contact with Eljer. Join or login now.