elizajane Female (79) from Gwynedd

i am looking for a gentleman with similar interest so that we can share the pleasures together.I am an artistic lady who loves Nature gifts and appreciate their beauty.I am very interested in botanical studies in my artwork.I am a kind thoughtful person who would like to be cherished as well as to cherish. photography I would like to learn and also computing.I adore classical music and good food.I enjoy cooking especially to share and a glass of wine in the garden on a tranquil evening.
A kind thoughtful gentleman who has many interests of his own.Who is happy with his own space as I am with mine and happy to spend quality time together on this beautiful island and beyond.A non smoker,driver with a love of natures beautiful gifts.Importantly to be able to "share".to laugh and to appreciate friendship and loyalty.

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 79 years old and come from Gwynedd in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with no kids. I'm 5' 4" tall and of cuddly build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating, friendship and hobbies and interests.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour Blonde
Hair style Long
Eyes Blue
Glasses Yes
Tattoos None
Piercings One or two - discreet
Attractiveness Quite attractive
Ethnicity White - British
Education College
Job Homemaker
Income Rather not say
Smoking Ex-smoker
Drinking Socially only
Drugs Never
Food Red meat all the way
Politics Not interested in politics
Religion Spiritual
Practising Sometimes
Children 0
More children I don't want to have (more) children

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking I enjoy cooking and baking very much.and also the eating .I make my own bread am a pastry cook too.
Braised steak with Yorkshire puddings.All pudding with custard and fresh fruit salads.
Shopping I thoroughly enjoy shopping.Mostly on the net as the shops are very limited here.it's just a personal choice of everything from food to fashion .it's way of expressing who you are.
DIY I'm practical in as much as I enjoy creating be it in my studio,kitchen or needlework.I enjoy crafting in all forms I'm a bit useless at computing and photography but willing to learn.
Housework I am basically a home maker.It is my bolthole when all goes wrong and my peacehaven when happy. It is very much a place to relax whilst still being tasteful
Dining out I rarely dine out.It is something to be shared.I adore good food especially French.
Movies I enjoy movies very much and have a large dvd selection which I watch more so than t.v
Theatre yes theatre appeals but living where I do it is not something I get to do.
Music I'm definitely a Classical girl.Love the opera,instrementals,romance music is so relaxing.Shoztakovich 2nd piano concerto being my favourite
Gigs N/A
Pubs I am not a pub person,A glass of wine before a meal in good company
Clubbing N/A
Newspapers and magazines I read the news on the computer
Books Romance/crime/mysteries/Biogs
TV I rarely watch t.v.
Watching sport N/A
Playing sport N/A
Hobbies I am very happy in my studio.I love to create.I have just completed a Botanical course with an International botanical society which was over Two and a half years.I graduated in London in the Spring this year.I love to achieve.

Hopes and dreams icon My hopes and dreams

In ten years I see myself still where I am now but with a companion/lover at my side sipping wine together im my lovely garden on a tranquil evening.Sharing /love completes life.
Who would I invite to a dinner party? Dali Llama,a botanical artist and someone who can hold your attention on any subject
My ideal date Coffee would be a nice start.Something to relax the inevitable nerves
What would I never, ever give up? My cat.she is my best friend and companion
If I had to give a speech on a subject I was passionate about ... Most likely art/crafts. It would have to something inspire
If I could visit anywhere in the world at any time in history To live my life bringing my 2 boys up again.The memories are so wonderful.
If I had a million pounds to give to charity Cancer/PDSA/MOtorbility
My "and finally" section ... I am partially disabled in as much as I cannot walk far now.It is a sadness I have to accept because I am an outdoor person and feel to miss so much of our beautiful scenery in G.B.

Email confirmed
Confirmed
Membership level
I'm at membership level 2.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to elizajane

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with elizajane. Join or login now.