dragonfever Male (55) from Warwickshire


Thanks for stopping by; you may see me on-site now and then visiting chat rooms for a chin wag and to share a smile with old friends and maybe some new ones.

I'm quite family orientated, and enjoy being with friends and family. Home-life is very active, with children and animals - both of which make me laugh; it's nice to hear laughter round a house.

During me-time, I enjoy old movies and am (or was) a big music fan. Evenings out I like live music - as a rule of thumb I'm far happier in a pub watching a local band than at a stadium (ok, there's always the odd exception).

Just chatting, hopefully smiling, and picking up some excellent tunes to listen to :-)


{To the lovely friendly folk, who are kind enough to send hugs, flowers, etc, Thank You very much! If you surrender you anonymity I can say thank you properly!}

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 55 years old and come from Warwickshire in the United Kingdom. I'm separated with five children. I'm 5' 11" tall and of cuddly build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for friendship and hobbies and interests.

Email confirmed   Confirmed icon Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I've reached member level 6.

Joined 30-Jan-2012
Last logged in   20-Jul-2019
Logins 681
Last updated profile  1-Oct-2018
Profile hits 2529
Membership points 7227

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to dragonfever

Please log in to send me a message.

Forward icon Make contact with dragonfever. Join or login now.