DOGGYLOVER Male (70) from East Yorkshire

I enjoy activity outdoors and by the sea. Having fun with female company.Looking to expand indoor experiences but not painting and decorating!
6ft 2in with Blue eyes and 16st,sizeL.
Bold and cheeky,gets my attention anytime.
Be sincere life is short.
Be truthful in your description/profile.
Tall and Trim with a Brain would be nice.
A Real Woman,not a marmite lover.
Full length Photos only please!

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 70 years old and come from East Yorkshire in the United Kingdom. I'm single with no kids. I'm 6' 2" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating, friendship and hobbies and interests.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour White/grey
Hair style Short
Eyes Blue
Glasses No
Facial hair Clean shaven
Tattoos None
Piercings None
Attractiveness Quite attractive
Ethnicity White - British
Education University
Job Other
Income Rather not say
Smoking Never smoked
Drinking Socially only
Drugs Never
Food Chicken and fish
Politics Independent thinker
Religion Christian
Practising Sometimes
Children 0
More children I don't want to have (more) children

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking Not a good Cook.But with patience?
Shopping Love ALL shopping.
DIY WIZ.
Housework Homes are to live in and should reflect this.
Clean and Comfortable.
Dining out Often does not match up to dinning IN.
Movies Love most films but prefer Action.
Theatre Nice,now and again and sad plays do it for me.
Music Most music to create the mood.
Gigs Like all live music,good and bad.
Pubs Interesting Pubs are one of the jewels of England.
Clubbing Only to watch.
Newspapers and magazines Most online these days.
Books Love books.
TV Take it or leave it,though have to keep in touch with the soaps so that one can converse with women on this site.
Watching sport Interested in most sports.
Playing sport Not much these days.
Hobbies Beach is no1,but love the NYork moors and The Dales.

Hopes and dreams icon My hopes and dreams

In ten years I see myself On my legs.
Who would I invite to a dinner party? Bevin,Brunel and Emily Pankhurst.
My ideal date Cadburies Flake type of thing.
What would I never, ever give up? Border Terrier,he is special.
If I had to give a speech on a subject I was passionate about ... Politics and Mans Inhumanity to Man.
If I could visit anywhere in the world at any time in history Most major events.
If I had a million pounds to give to charity Forrested Wild Parkland.Englands Futures.
My "and finally" section ... Very Demanding,Do you Dare to Take that Chance?

Email confirmed
Not yet!
Membership level
I've reached the realms of membership level 9.

Joined
Aug-2005
Last logged in
Dec-2014
Updated profile
May-2011
Membership points
50286

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to DOGGYLOVER

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with DOGGYLOVER. Join or login now.