ditchcrawler Male (66) from the West Midlands

Trucker in a boggin truck & some might say a boggin narrowboat liveaboard; yes its got, lights, running water, toilet&bath/shower, fire, tv&radio - no not cold in winter @ 30°.. just different

Xbiker & wanting to get another one soon, tattoos&piercings - eciggy user

Any more just ask

A damaged angel - if the monkey on your shoulder is drink or your bipola, thanks but no thanks this jaded knight has been there before.

Purple haired hedge witch also tattoo'd and pierced would do more than fine; i prefer svelt to average, i see lots of posts saying average - i take that as 12-16. I class 34w as slim, just so we are on the same page. If you are weary of men due to your previous experience maybe we could help each other recover

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 66 years old and come from the West Midlands in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with no kids. I'm 5' 8" tall and I'd describe myself as slim. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Checked
Membership level I've reached member level 6.

Joined 12-Apr-2000
Last logged in   25-May-2019
Logins 2256
Last updated profile  4-Dec-2015
Profile hits 3725
Membership points 9753

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to ditchcrawler

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with ditchcrawler. Join or login now.

My galleries

artwork


artwork (1 photos)